2023-10-8
I made a new button for the website! You can find it on the webring page!

//Jojjo ❄

2023-08-9
Long day today, tried out a bike for the first time in years, got dragged around town by my brother, got my tbe vaccine, had a horrible cough for half of the day and finally, after all that, I got stung by a wasp.
The wasp was ok so no harm done!

Anyway, I've been working on my KAITO shrine page! It's coming along very slowly but I'm excited! ❤

//Jojjo ❄

2023-06-5
Finished my Dr. Crusher shrine! It can be found on the shrine page!
Have a nice week y'all! ❤

//Jojjo ❄

2023-06-4
Added a proper title and favicon to the Webkinz shrine, totally forgot to do that before! ❤

//Jojjo ❄

2023-04-8
My Webkinz shrine is up!! It's mostly just a summary of my pets but I still think it turned out cute! ❤

//Jojjo ❄

2023-04-7
Shrine page is live! Though right now it only links to one page, lol
It can be found at /shrines, I'll add a proper button here on the main page tomorrow! ❤

//Jojjo ❄

2023-03-18
Just switched my old main page for the new one I've been working on! Included are some new links! Everything is still a bit wacky but it's definitely getting better!
The pages I got a bit stuck on aren't ready yet but they're coming out pretty cute! It's actually kind of nice to work on multiple pages at once since I can jump around if I get stuck on one, lol! ❤

//Jojjo ❄

2023-02-28
I've been a little fixated on a page I'm working on, it's coming along ok but it's not ready to be added yet. It's super cute so far tho! ❤

//Jojjo ❄

2023-02-17
Added an rss widget to my about page that will showcase my latest art. It still needs tweaking though but it's not a priority at the moment lol!

//Jojjo ❄

2023-02-07
I've been working on some stuff behind the scenes! It still has some ways to go before I can add it to the site but I'm really excited about it!

//Jojjo ❄

2023-02-04
Added some buttons with links to sites I like! I'll move everything to a proper page eventually! ❤

//Jojjo ❄

2023-02-02
I've been super tired lately ahh, no new updates on the website but I'm thinking of working on the webring page next!

//Jojjo ❄

2023-01-27
Added a little chatbox! Idk if it's a permanent addition but it's very cute!

//Jojjo ❄

2023-01-25
Front page is responsive now! Yaaay!

//Jojjo ❄

2023-01-24
Added the new code! Ironically the site news box is the only one I couldn't get to work the way I wanted it to. It's first on the agenda for tomorrow!

//Jojjo ❄

2023-01-24
The new coding i did for the main page is almost ready! It'll be a lot more responsive and not as image heavy! ❤

//Jojjo ❄

2023-01-23
Reworking some things on main page! I'm also excited to start working on my webring page!

//Jojjo ❄

2023-01-22
Just made a journal! Beary cool!

//Jojjo ❄